Board & Staff


Jackie Harvey
Program Officer

Jackie is the newest member to the Union County Foundation team. As the Program Officer, Jackie is the team member focusing on grants and scholarship processes. She works with grantees and fundholders with a mission to maximize the charitable impact. She brings a rich experience and background to this role! Jackie is married to Aaron Harvey with whom they are raising two boys and one step daughter in our community. 

You can reach Jackie at 

Candice Rollf
Office Administrator

Candice began working at the Foundation the end of 2022. Stephen’s College in MO is where she earned her Bachelor Degree in Business. She brings a vast array of experience with decades of Management responsibilities. Here at UCF, you will find her front and center as you enter the office. Among Candice’s responsibilities are processing gifts and donations, as well as financial data management. 

Email Candice at

Union County Special Projects Coordinator

Olivia Chewning, Union County Special Projects Coordinator is located at the UCF's office building. You can reach her by email at or follow her for updates on Facebook @UCSpecialProjects

2023 Union County Foundation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the oversight of all matters related to the Foundation: development, management, and grantmaking.

Richard Worcester, Board President
Aaron Welty, Vice-President
David Bertch, Treasurer 
Amy Townsend, Secretary
Landon Coyle 
Marsha Eldridge 
Gena Hartman
Rebecka Sayne-Meyer
Michael Rogers 
Ted Sanford 
Victoria Snyder
Michael Sweet

Directors Emeriti:

Wendell Bias
Mike Blackwell
Arthur Redinger

Scroll to Top